Tuesday, 4 November 2008

members of the pacific freedom forum

. . .


More than 50 leading managers, workers, academics and observers of freedoms in the media and information sectors are now members of the Pacific Freedom Forum.

Listed below are those who have chosen to support the forum publicly.

susuve laumaea - chairman
monica miller - chairwoman
lisa williams-lahari
yehiura hriehwazi
titi gabi
ulamila kurai wragg
alfred sasako
jason brown
linda uan
john anderson
mark hayes

. . .

No comments:

Post a Comment

comments welcome below: